Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors

E-mail Contacts for Board Members:

John Campbell (john.campbell@rrelectric.com)

Jason Harper (jasonharper@rrelectric.com)

Larry Henson (l.henson@rrelectric.com)

Gary Jones (gary.jones@rrelectric.com)

Lindsey Manning (lindsey_manning@rrelectric.com)

Krinn McCoy (krinn.mccoy@rrelectric.com)

Blaine Tanner (blaine.tanner@rrelectric.com)

 

Board Members

Board of Directors Application Packet

District Boundaries

Back to Top

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo