Skip to main navigation.

2019 Board Meeting Dates

All board meetings are conducted at the corporate office of Raft River Rural Electric Co-op, Inc., 155 N Main, Malta, Idaho or at such other place within the Cooperative’s Service Area (as otherwise noted).

 

**********************************************************************

Wednesday, January 23 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, February 27 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, March 20 at 8:00 am

Wednesday, April 24 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, May 29 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, June 26 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, July 24 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, August 28 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, September 18 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, October 23 at 9:00 am – Strategic Planning Meeting to be held at location TBD

Wednesday, November 20 at 9:00 am

Wednesday, December 18 at 9:00 am

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo